gpluslmka.blogg.se

Instal the last version for ipod Star Wars Ep. VII: The Force Awakens
Instal the last version for ipod Star Wars Ep. VII: The Force Awakens











instal the last version for ipod Star Wars Ep. VII: The Force Awakens

He is a Nu-Cosian, a reptilian species from one of the systems of Cosian Space (Deep Space). Seen near Unkar’s shop is Bobbajo, a storyteller living on Jakku. Alien Archive confirms the male-only version of the Crolute biology. Aliens of the Galaxy, on the other hand, has no mention of the Gilliands. The short story True Love dictates there are no Crolute females, but rather a second species called Gilliand that was exclusively female and mated with the Crolute. Crolutes are rather odd, as they have two different biological backstories. They are adapted to live in saltwater, and look like gelatinous blobs whenever not submerged in water. The Crolutes are a species of amphibians from Crul (Mid Rim). Hoogenz has some sort of horns or lekku, but hides their face behind a mask. Scrapjaw is a cyborg-like being that reminds me of the Junkers on Lotho Minor, from the Darth Maul arc of The Clone Wars. The first two aliens that we get a close look at are Scrapjaw Motito ( TFA species #4) and Hoogenz ( TFA species #14 / “Bounty Hunter Sand Man C010”), who hang around near the scrap-cleaning station. The old posts have been taken down, but are archived in case I ever need them. Some of the numbering is out of order, as I’ve numbered species when I found them (and there was a bunch of going back an forth in the movie as I scoured it for potential species). Mind you, the unnamed species are still numbered, keeping the same notation as before. I’ve also now ordered them more or less chronologically, as the alphabetical ordering didn’t make much sense anymore with all the new names. Since I don’t really like the way that I’ve split up the initial Alien Compendium for the movie in several parts, I decided it was time to publish an “Alien Compendium: The Force Awakens” version 2, in which all the species are combined. I’ve recently been going through The Force Awakens again to take some screenshots, and I’ve noticed there’s some aliens (or at least “very likely to be alien” characters) that I missed on my initial viewings.













Instal the last version for ipod Star Wars Ep. VII: The Force Awakens