gpluslmka.blogg.se

How to create your signature style
How to create your signature style









how to create your signature style how to create your signature style

Goodman, the author of Wear This, Toss That. The first step toward achieving that goal is figuring out what makes those favourites so, well, favoured, says Amy E. You probably have a handful of go-to pieces you instinctively reach for when you want to look put-together. I can proudly say I’ve finally found my Signature Colour Blush Pink and I see myself wearing clothes similar to Charlotte York from Sex and the City Classic & Elegant.ĭefine Your Signature Style Step 1: Identify what’s working Feel free to check out my post on ‘ Natural & Flawless Make-up Guide‘. While I was doing some research on ‘How to find your Signature Scent’, I came across this “In an ideal world, a signature scent serves as a personal scent memory to cherished friends and loved ones.” So after lots of thinking, I realised that I’ve already got a Signature Scent Calvin Klein’s ‘Escape’ and believe me when I say this It definitely holds strong memories for me…My first Love (Sigh!)Īs I like to keep my make-up to the bare minimum, but I love the natural look (especially on a daily basis) – so below is my favourite day make-up.

how to create your signature style

Having been working on this feature and the research done, I’ve come to the conclusion that my Signature Style would be very similar to Charlotte Yorke’s style from Sex and the City. I daily take time for self-love and self-care, eat healthily, go for daily walks along the canal, listening to Jazz music while working, breakfast date with myself every morning and dinner date with my baby every evening, I treat myself to chocolate almost every day (yes, you read right, almost every day), sip Earl Grey tea and eat clotted cream shortbread cookies, share a bucket of Haagen Daz strawberry cheesecake ice cream with my baby while watching a movie – the list is endless! Back to Signature Style… Even though life had taken over, I always knew what my Signature Style would be like and it’s honestly only recently (once settled, happy and content with life) I have had time to make myself a priority again. I suddenly didn’t matter that much anymore, being a Single Mum, workload, my Mother had cancer and more resulted in me not being a priority in my life. Since becoming a Mother (14.5 years ago), I had let myself go.











How to create your signature style